## **Invited Speakers**

#### Prof. Saidur Rahman

Distinguished Research Professor & Head of the Centre Research Centre for Nano-Material and Energy Technology Sunway University, Malaysia

#### **Prof. Abdus Samad**

Department of Ocean Energy Indian Institute of Technology, Madras, India

## Prof. Ravi Prakash

Department of Mechanical Engineering Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology, Allahabad

#### Dr. Khizer Saeed

Principal Lecturer School of Arch, Tech & Eng University of Brighton (UK)

## **Organising Committee**

Dr. Salman Baig, Dean Academics, MMANTC

Dr. Md Azhar, Principal (Polytechnic), MMANTC

Dr. Naveed Hussain, Dean Research, MMANTC

Mr. Shahzad Mobeen, Dean Admission, MMANTC

## **Editorial Board**

Prof. Ehsan Noroozinejad Farsangi, GUAT, Iran

Prof. Akhter Husain Ansari, AMU, Aligarh

Prof. Md. Jamil Ahmad, AMU, Aligarh

Dr. Farhad Illahi Baksh, NIT, Srinagar

Prof. L.K Mishra, MNNIT, Allahabad

Dr. Sayeed, NIT, Srinagar

Dr. Mohammad Ahmad, NDA Khadakwasla, Pune

Dr. Tarique Ahmad, MMANTC, Malegaon

Dr. Fahad Iqbal, MMANTC, Malegaon

Dr. Shameem Ahmad, MMANTC, Malegaon

Dr, Md Mushaf, MMANTC, Malegaon

Dr. Asif Rasool, MMANTC, Malegaon

Dr. Waseem Ahmad, MMANTC, Malegaon

Dr. Shambhu Shankar Bharti, LJPIT, Bihar

Dr. Kirti Tewari, NIT, Sikkim

Dr. Inayatullah Khan, G.H. Raisoni College of Engg., Nagpur

Dr. Manish Sharma, Malla Reddy College, Hyderabad

Dr. Imteyaz Ansari, MSG College, Malegaon

Dr. Raghib Nadeem, MMANTC, Malegaon

Dr. Hasim Ali Khan, G.H. Raisoni College of Engg., Nagpur

Dr. Aleem Ali, Glocal University, Saharanpur

Dr. Sachin Akoji Meshram, S.N.R University, Amravati

Dr. Syed Abbas Ali, SECAB institute of Engineering Technology

Dr. Shamsul Haque, SAM Global University

Dr. Arun Patil, Panchavati College, Nashik

Dr. Sayyed Himayu Akhtar, MMANTC, Malegaon

Dr. Asif Rasool, MMANTC, Malegaon

Dr. Syed Alay Hashim, Alliance University, Bangalore

# **Internal Technical Committee**

Mr. Sajid Naeem, Technical Head

Mr. Yakub Ansari, Civil Engineering

Mr. Mahboob Ahmed, Mechanical Engineering

Mr. Faheem Ansari, E&TC Engineering

Mr. Adeel Ansari, Mechanical Engineering

Mr. Fahad Bilal, E&TC Engineering

Mr. Mahvi Shahzad Malik, Mechanical Engineering

Mr. Nurul Ameen, Mechanical Engineering

Mr. Rashid Noor, Computer Engineering

Mr. Abid Ali, E&TC Engineering

Mr. Ashfaq Ahmad, E&TC Engineering

Miss. Shagufta Parveen, Applied Sciences

Miss. Nazera Anjum, Computer Engineering

Miss. Nusrat Ansari, Applied Sciences

Miss. Farhana Sadaf, Applied Sciences

Mrs. Bachhav Poonam, Applied Sciences Mr. Abdul Nadeem, Electrical Engineering

Mr. Saud Mahvi, Civil Engineering

Mr. Momin Shahbaz, Electrical Engineering

Mr. Atif Ahad, Mechanical Engineering

Mr. Naveed Akhtar, Civil Engineering

Mr. Ansari Ismail, Civil Engineering

Mr. Abdullah Khan, Civil Engineering

Mr. Shah Faisal, Electrical Engineering

Mr. Tasneem Ahmed, Electrical Engineering

Mr. Abdullah Khan, Civil Engineering

Mr. Faizan Ansari, Civil Engineering

Mr. Shahzad Anjum, Mechanical Engineering

\*\*\*

Mr. Waseem Mir, Computer Engineering

Mr. Nazwaz Malla, Computer Engineering

Important Dates

Abstract Submission: 31 August 2022 Full Length Paper: 30 September 2022 Acceptance of Paper: 15 October 2022

# Fee Details

Attendees Fee (INR)

UG/PG/Scholar 2000

Academicians 3000

Industry Person 4000

Foreigner 20 USD

\* Additional 6000 INR Charges for SCOPUS Indexed Publicatio

Registration

Registration is mandatory by at least one author for the accepted paper. All the presented papers will be published in SCOPUS / UGC- Care journal.

Abstract Submission: https://forms.gle/PQVVL2BmLuCRyK478
Registration Link: https://forms.gle/mUmRKpY93Y8Lg1bT6

Registration QR-Code

**ICSTS** 



International Conference on Science, Technology and Sustainability 2022

**ICSTS-2022** 

(05- 06 November, 2022)